

(CIN: L15520MP1989PLC049380) Registered & Corporate Office: 4th Floor, BPK Star Tower, A.B. Road, Indore - 452008

BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

Name of Directors	Designation
Mr. Tushar Bhandari	Whole-time Director
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tibrewal	Whole-time Director
Mr. Nitin Tibrewal	Director
Ms. Homai Ardeshir Daruwalla	Director
Mr. Debashis Das	Director
Ms. Apurva Pradeep Joshi	Director



(CIN: L15520MP1989PLC049380) Registered & Corporate Office: 4th Floor, BPK Star Tower, A.B. Road, Indore - 452008

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Nitin Tibrewal	Chairperson (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Mr. Tushar Bhandari	Member (Executive Director)
Ms. Homai Ardeshir Daruwalla	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Ms. Apurva Pradeep Joshi	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name of Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Nitin Tibrewal	Chairperson (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Ms. Homai Ardeshir Daruwalla	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Mr. Debashis Das	Member (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director)



(CIN: L15520MP1989PLC049380) Registered & Corporate Office: 4th Floor, BPK Star Tower, A.B. Road, Indore - 452008

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Nitin Tibrewal	Chairperson (Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Tushar Bhandari	Member (Executive Director)
Mr. Debashis Das	Member (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPOSIBILTY COMMITTEE:

Name of Committee Members	Category
Mr. Tushar Bhandari	Chairperson (Executive Director)
Mr. Nitin Tibrewal	Member (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Mr. Debashis Das	Member (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)



(CIN: L15520MP1989PLC049380) Registered & Corporate Office: 4th Floor, BPK Star Tower, A.B. Road, Indore - 452008

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Name of Committee Members	Category
Mr. Tushar Bhandari	Chairperson (Executive Director)
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tibrewal	Member (Executive Director)
Ms. Homai Ardeshir Daruwalla	Member (Non-Executive –Independent Director)
Mr. Prasann Kumar Kedia	Member (Senior Executive)