Associated Alcohols & Breweries Limited

CIN: L15520MP1989PLC049380

COMPOSITION OF SEVERAL COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Email: info@aabl.in

Name of Directors	Designation
Mr. Swaraj Kumar Puri	Chairperson (Non-Executive – Independent Director)
Mr. Prasann Kumar Kedia	Member (Executive Director)
Mr. Debashis Das	Member (Non-Executive – Independent Director)
Ms. Apurva Pradeep Joshi	Member (Non-Executive – Independent Director)

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Designation
Ms. Apurva Pradeep Joshi	Chairperson (Non-Executive – Independent Director)
Mr. Swaraj Kumar Puri	Member (Non-Executive – Independent Director)
Mr. Debashis Das	Member (Non-Executive –Independent Director)



Associated Alcohols & Breweries Limited

CIN: L15520MP1989PLC049380

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Designation
Mr. Debashis Das	Chairperson (Non-Executive – Independent Director)
Mr. Swaraj Kumar Puri	Member (Non-Executive –Independent Director)
Mr. Tushar Bhandari	Member (Executive Director)

4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Email: info@aabl.in

Name of Directors	Designation
Mr. Prasann Kumar Kedia	Chairperson (Executive Director)
Mr. Tushar Bhandari	Member (Executive Director)
Mr. Anshuman Kedia	Member (Executive Director)
Mr. Swaraj Kumar Puri	Member (Non-Executive – Independent Director)
Mr. Debashis Das	Member (Non-Executive – Independent Director)



Associated Alcohols & Breweries Limited

CIN: L15520MP1989PLC049380

5. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Directors	Designation
Mr. Anshuman Kedia	Chairperson (Executive Director)
Mr. Debashis Das	Member (Non-Executive – Independent Director)
Mr. Swaraj Kumar Puri	Member (Non-Executive –Independent Director)

Email: info@aabl.in